Contact us

Due to public holiday our offices will close on June 22 at 14 o’clock. All requests will be processed on 26.06

Tallinn

Address Ahtri 6a, 6th floor, 10151
Telephone +372 626 4283, +372 626 4288
Mob +372 527 8018
E-mail orders@luisa.ee

Tartu

Address Küüni 5b (2nd floor), 51004
Telephone +372 744 0088
Mob +372 527 8558
E-mail tartu@luisa.ee

We have clearly defined departments led by project managers who specialise in the relevant field, and whose teams include translators and editors familiar with the subject in question

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Karmela Molodõk

Foreign Department

karmela@luisa.ee +372 6264283

Anna Räbakon

Document Department

anna@luisa.ee +372 626 4288

Olga Boikova

Document Department

olga@luisa.ee  +372 626 4282

Reili Brandt

General Department

tallinn@luisa.ee +372 626 4284

Sire Reisner

Document Department

dokumendid@luisa.ee +372 744 0083

Marge Žordania

Medical Department

meditsiin@luisa.ee +372 744 0087

Dagmar Linnasmägi

General Department

tartu@luisa.ee +372 744 0088

Krista Kotkamäe

Foreign Department

tilaukset@luisa.ee +372 626 4281

Anne Nestor

Junior Department

juunior@luisa.ee +372 626 4283

Ingmar Pilt

Technical Department

tehnika@luisa.ee +372 580 71288

Riin Ungerson

Foreign Department

riin@luisa.ee +372 626 4283

Our team here at Luisa consists of people not only from Estonia, but dozens of other countries too. And while our office-based staff in Tartu and Tallinn number 42, in total almost 400 people work for us worldwide.

Here you can put faces to the names of the core of our team

Translators and Editors

Silver Lepik

Senior Technical Editor and Designer

Terje Arro

English Translator, Sworn Translator

Gregory Mark Dunn

English Translator and Senior Editor

Edda Teder

English Translator, Sworn Translator

Kathy Sarapuu

Editor (Estonian)

Marika Koppel

Technical Editor

Külli Pärtel

Senior Editor (Estonian)

Stewart Johnson

Editor (English)

Katrin Kask

English Translator

Nelli Denissova

Editor (Russian)

Kaarlo Nõmmsalu

Technical Editor

Iris Barbara Jeletski

English Translator and Technical Editor

Kirill Lebed

Russian and English Translator

Marika Borovikova

English Translator, Sworn Translator

Evelin Mikenberg

English Translator

Maigi Müürsepp

English Translator

Ingrid Mardisoo

English Translator

Vladimir Danilov

Russian Traslator

Maire Linask

Latvian Translator, Sworn Translator

Urve Ansip

Editor (Estonian)

Helen Noormägi

Editor (Estonian)

Sergei Akopjan

Russian Translator

Reet Veski

Technical Editor

Tiina Alekõrs

Editor (Estonian)

Toomas Silk

English and German Translator

Kadi-Liis Aun

English Translator

Ekaterina Kornilitsina  

Russian Translator

Back office

Pille-Riin Laadoga

Marketing Manager

pilleriin@luisa.ee

Krista Saabel

HR Manager

cv@luisa.ee

Aleksandra Anissimova

Accountant, Grant Thornton Baltic OÜ

Reelika Jakubovski

Member of the Board

reelika@luisa.ee

Raili Kadak

Member of the Board

raili@luisa.ee

Berbel Pedari

Member of the Board

berbel@luisa.ee

Kristiina Püttsepp

Member of the Board

kristiina@luisa.ee