orders@luisa.ee

+ 372 626 4283

If you need a confirmed translation, come in to one of our offices or contact our Document Department beforehand:
Tartu: dokumendid@luisa.ee | +372 527 8558
Tallinn: rotermanni@luisa.ee | +372 626 4284

Completed documents are issued in our offices or can be delivered by courier or to a parcel terminal.

Access our client platform from here.

Luisa Translation Agency

Registry code: 10288031
VAT: EE100023356

Bank details:
SWEDBANK IBAN EE562200221011363175
S.W.I.F.T. HABAEE2X
SEB PANK IBAN EE981010220009050012
S.W.I.F.T. EEUHEE2X
PayPal: arved@luisa.ee

Tallinn office

Address: Rotermanni 7, 10111
Office hours: Mon–Fri, 9–17

Tel: 626 4284
Mob: 527 8018

Tartu office

Address: Küüni 5b, 2. floor, 51004
Office hours: E–R kl 9–17

Tel: 744 0088
Mob: 527 8558

Project Management

Ekaterina Goriacheva

Document Department

rotermanni@luisa.ee / 626 4284
Marge Žordania

Medical Department

meditsiin@luisa.ee / 516 0508
Helin Lilleväli

Foreign Department

translation@luisa.ee / 626 4283
Reili Brandt

General Department

luisa@luisa.ee / 626 4285
Mari-Ann Loosaar

International Department, Assistant

mariann@luisa.ee / 626 4283
Nele Nikopensius

Junior Department

juunior@luisa.ee / 626 4285
Sire Reisner

Document Department

tartu@luisa.ee / 744 0083
Ingmar Pilt

Technical Department

tehnika@luisa.ee / +372 5807 1288
Sille Saareleht

Document Department, Assistant

dokumendid@luisa.ee / 744 0088
Riin Ungerson

International Department / on parental leave

Jelizaveta Zikunova

International Department

tilaukset@luisa.ee / 626 4283
Raili Reinsoo

Legal Department

juriidika@luisa.ee / 626 4281

Back Office

Kristiina Püttsepp

Member of the Board

kristiina@luisa.ee
Svea-Elen Peters

Business Development Manager

svea@luisa.ee
Anna Räbokon

Customer Relations Manager

anna@luisa.ee
Raili Kadak

Member of the Board

raili@luisa.ee
Reelika Jakubovski

Member of the Board

reelika@luisa.ee
Hendrik Ojamaa

IT Project Manager

hendrik@luisa.ee
Krista Saabel

HR Manager

cv@luisa.ee
Berbel Pedari

Founder and Member of the Board

berbel@luisa.ee

Submit enquiry

We will put together a personalised quote for you based on the language combination, subject and volume to be translated and the results of our analysis of the text.