orders@luisa.ee

+ 372 626 4283

If you need a sworn translation, come in to our office or contact our Document Department beforehand:

 rotermanni@luisa.ee | +372 626 4284

Completed documents are issued in our Tallinn office or can be delivered by courier or to a parcel terminal.


Access our client platform from here.

Luisa Translation Agency

Registry code: 10288031
VAT: EE100023356

Bank details:
SWEDBANK IBAN EE562200221011363175
S.W.I.F.T. HABAEE2X
SEB PANK IBAN EE981010220009050012
S.W.I.F.T. EEUHEE2X
PayPal: arved@luisa.ee

Tallinn office

Address: Rotermanni 7, 10111
Office hours: Mon–Fri, 9–17

Tel: 626 4284
Mob: 527 8018

Project Management

Reili Brandt

General Department

luisa@luisa.ee / +372 5843 8923
Ekaterina Goriacheva

Document Department

rotermanni@luisa.ee / +372 626 4284
Angelina Klimson

Document Department

angelina@luisa.ee / +372 626 4284
Marge Žordania

Medical Department

meditsiin@luisa.ee / +372 516 0508
Hanna Sillaots

International Department

tilaukset@luisa.ee / +372 5308 0333
Saskia Tullino

Document Department

assistent@luisa.ee / +372 5323 9341
Helin Lilleväli

Foreign Department

translation@luisa.ee / +372 5193 8082
Berit Pilden-Sarv

Medical and Technical Department

berit@luisa.ee
Susan-Brit Nõgene

International Department

susan-brit.nogene@luisa.ee / +372 5193 8082
Riin Ungerson

Technical Department

tehnika@luisa.ee / +372 5807 1288
Nele Nikopensius

Junior Department

juunior@luisa.ee / +372 5322 5477
Raili Reinsoo

Legal and Economics Department

juriidika@luisa.ee / majandus@luisa.ee / +372 5420 0488

Back Office

Anna Räbokon

Customer Relations Manager

anna@luisa.ee / +372 505 7198
Svea-Elen Peters

Business Development Manager

svea@luisa.ee / +372 626 4286
Kristiina Püttsepp

Member of the Board

kristiina@luisa.ee
Krista Saabel

HR Manager

cv@luisa.ee / +372 510 9042
Raili Kadak

Member of the Board

raili@luisa.ee
Reelika Jakubovski

Member of the Board

reelika@luisa.ee
Berbel Pedari

Founder and Member of the Board

berbel@luisa.ee

Submit enquiry

We will put together a personalised quote for you based on the language combination, subject and volume to be translated and the results of our analysis of the text.